Associates Programs Source is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing hundreds of full-text journals, it covers the most relevant subjects for associates programs.
Provides scholarly research for education students, professionals, and policy makers. Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education. Covers specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Encyclopedia of Associations (Gale Directory Library)
ERIC: Education Resources Information Center
Explora for Educators
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints
High School Equivalency Center from EBSCO LearningExpress
High School Success Skills from EBSCO LearningExpress
Humanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought. It provides access to 973 active full-text journals as well as indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
Kids Count in Michigan is part of a broad national effort to measure the well-being of children at the state and local levels and use that information to shape efforts to improve the lives of children.
See their PrepSTEP Bundle or Job & Career Accelerator
Learn business, technology, and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals using these free video courses on the latest software, taught by industry experts. Online videos are available for Developer, IT, Business, Marketing, Photography, 3D + Animation, Video, Web, and more. Both in-library and remote users must enter their library card number and PIN to access Linkedin Learning.
Math and Science Skills from EBSCO LearningExpress
Directory of U.S. Colleges, Universities & Online Colleges
Prepare for College from EBSCO LearningExpress
PrepSTEP for College from EBSCO LearningExpress
PrepSTEP for High School from EBSCO LearningExpress
Directory of Michigan Colleges, Universities & Online Colleges
Looking for live online homework assistance from expert tutors? No matter the subject give Tutor.com a try
NOTE: Please access this resource either through our app or website. Your Library card number and PIN will not work directly through tutor.com or their app.